And the Edgar Award for "Best Novel" went to...

...Ordinary Grace by William Kent Krueger 

(Simon & Schuster – Atria Books)

Congrats to all of the nominees and winners!  

All of this is from, the official site for the Edgar® Awards 

For complete  information on this year's winners and nominees please visit:

The Edgar® Winners and Nominees    

Best Novel

Sandrine's Case by Thomas H. Cook (Grove Atlantic – The Mysterious Press)
The Humans by Matt Haig (Simon & Schuster)
Ordinary Grace by William Kent Krueger (Simon & Schuster – Atria Books)
How the Light Gets In by Louise Penny (Minotaur Books)
Standing in Another Man's Grave by Ian Rankin (Hachette Book Group – Reagan Arthur Books)
Until She Comes Home by Lori Roy (Penguin Group USA – Dutton Books)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...